Call Us: 402.362.3333



YCDC would like to thank the following members for their support in development in York County. Together we are growing our County. To become a YCDC member, download a Membership Application 2019 and return as directed.

2019  York County Development Corporation Leadership

Executive Committee

President • Matt Spanjers, York Cold Storage
Vice President • Jim Ulrich, York General
Treasurer • Daryl Wilton, Cornerstone Bank
Secretary • Eric Montgomery, Edward Jones
Assistant Secretary • Dr. Steve Eckman, York College
Past President • Amie Kopcho,Community Title
Past, Past President • Tony North,  York Printing Company
City of York • Joseph Frei, City Administrator
York County • Randy Obermier, County Commissioner
York County • Kurt Bulgrin, County Commissioner

Municipal Entities

City of Henderson
City of York
York County
Village of McCool Junction
Village of Benedict
Village of Bradshaw
Village of Waco

Vista's at Meadow Grove Ground Breaking September 2018

2019 Board of Directors

Gene Curtis, 104.9 Max Country/KOOL 103.5 Rural Radio Network
Kelly Bukaske, A+ Construction
Kim Semler, Ayars & Ayars, Inc.
Jeffrey Hohnholt, Black Hills Energy
Cindy Naber, C Naber & Associates
Don Swanson, Central Valley Ag
Tom Vanous, Chances "R" Restaurant & Lounge
Kelsey Bergen, City of Henderson
Joe Frei, City of York
Greg Harcrow, Collins Aerospace
Amie Kopcho, Community Title Company
Jim Hoffman, Cornerstone Bank
Kelly Kadavy, Cornerstone Bank
Daryl Wilton, Cornerstone
Kirk Palmer, Corteva Agriscience
Wesley Williamsen, Crossroads GPS Inc
Amy Wurst, CTEC AG
Scott Schmid, Cyclonaire Corporation
Eric Montgomery, Edward Jones
Amy Kadavy, EyeCare Associates LLC
Kristi Bukaske, Green Realty & Auction
Ryan Wineteer, Hamilton Telecommunications
Kevin Postier, Henderson State Bank
Stephen Postier, Henderson State Bank

Sharon Hansen, Heritage Realtors, Inc
Jane Jensen, Jensen Lumber/JLC Incorporated
Rodger Kopcho, Kopcho's Sanitation
Stacey Stark, Kopsa Otte
Brian McDaniel, Mead Lumber
Kathy Mesner, Mesner Developemnt Company
Nancy Dob, Mid-American Vision Center.
Chad Hammer, Midwest Bank, N.A.
Ron Mogul Jr., Moguls Transmission & Towing
Cindi Nickel, Nebraska Home Sales
Craig Vincent, Nebraska Public Power District
Pat Hanrahan, Nebraska Public Power District
Joe Johnson, Olsson Associates
Kraig Kuhnel, Overland Ready Mixed
Rod Woods, Patina Studios
Jamey Pankoke, Perennial Public Power District
Buddy Huebner, Ply Gem Fence|Rail
Michael Schow, PYUSA
Chuck/Karen Harris, Private Investor
Jack/Jean Vincent, Private Investor
Dana Scott, Scott-Hourigan Co.
Steph Howe, Self Storage of York
Heather Hultgrien, Southeast Community College
Taylor Siebert, Striv, Inc

Elly Hansen, Triple Crown Boutique
Jill Ahrens, Union Bank & Trust Company
Miranda Martin, Village of Benedict
James Gordan, Village of Bradshaw
Jim Green, Village of McCool Junction
Todd Bauder, Village of Waco
Josh Hoage, Wal-Mart Supercenter
Brad Hedrick, Windstream Communications
Madonna Mogul, York Area Chamber of Commerce
Matt Spanjers, York Cold Storage, LLC
Dr. Steve Eckman, York College
Kurt Bulgrin, York County Commissioner
Randy Obermier, York County Commissioner
Cathy Norquest, York General
Treva Hansen, York General
Jim Ulrich, York General
Stewart Hinrichsen, York Medical Clinic, P.C.
Carrie Colburn, York News-Times
Tony North, York Printing Company, LLC
Garold Leggott, York State Bank
Craig Heskett, York State Bank
Mark Way, York State Bank