Directed Health Measures Phase IV

14 Sep 2020


Update! York County is open for business! All Nebraska counties are in Phase 4 of reopening through October 31. The move to Phase 4 applies to every health department jurisdiction in the state, but Lancaster County intends to keep some Phase 3 restrictions in place.

An overview of restrictions can be found here.

Click here to go to the Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services COVID-19 Directed Health Measures (DHM) page. Or here for the York County DHM.


Flipboard Icon